bonga in the press

Dr. Oz this month. Food & Wine next month. Woohoo!

 

Mary Grace

Dr Oz: The Good Life

Nov/Dec 2014 issue

Look for us in the new issue of Dr. Oz's The Good Life magazine. Get the online issue

 

 

baobabpops

Farm To Table

farmtotablela.com

We had a wonderful time with Karen in preparation for her article on us and baobab on the Farm To Table LA blog. See the article.

Crunchy Beach Mama

crunchybeachmama.com

A nice little article in a local woman's blog. See the article

We've also been featured in or on:

Energy Times | energytimes.com
Josh Lane LA talk radio live
Earth Fare | earthfare.com
Lunch Box Dad | lunchboxdad.com
Specialty Food | specialtyfood.com
U Rock Girl | urockgirl.com
Beaty and the Feast | beautyandthefeastblog.com
Gen Pink | genpink.com
Teachable Mommy | www.teachablemommy.com
Toddler Trails | toddlertrails.com
Mama Belly | mamabelly.com